top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Blog 10- Blog About It

For my 10th blog post, I wanted to discuss the intricate levels that project three has to offer in terms of both applying everything we have discussed and how you can honestly make it unique and creative. First off, the possibilities with this third project are endless. The vast amounts of unique text are crazy, you could literally pull up google and find a crap ton on just one page of a google search. Additionally, each person’s community and favored genre just intensifies how unique and out of this world someone can get their project to be. The only hard part about this project is being able to incorporate the various aspects of your message and community into one well thought and organized project. You could do things such as videos, brochures, blogs, tweets, facebook posts or pages, and so much more. I as a student am genuinely excited to see what I can make and how far I can step out of my comfort zone besides the usual power point here and there or word document. I was aiming to make a website so I will have to see how difficult or easy that could possibly be. On that same note, incorporating that into a particular form of genre should not be too hard either because of the fact that genres hold many types of texts and I am more than positive you could find a way to add elements of a genre into your specific text.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11 - Viral Marketing

For my last blog of the semester, I decided to skim over the Wikipedia article that Mat had suggested we read, and to be honest I would rather read this than another chapter in the Bedford Book of Gen

Blog About It- Project Two

For my blog post, I wanted to just focus a little bit on my project thus far and everything that I’ve been learning from my project on my community. For those who do not know, my community that I chos

Ch. 5 of the Bedford Book of Genres

I had chosen to read and look up on chapter five of the Bedford Book of Genres. This chapter focused on exploring topics and creating a research proposal for papers. Some of the information within the

bottom of page